Hospitality Leaders Hospitality Leaders Menu 0
Google Translate
Hospitality Industry News

Wynn Resorts Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date

Profile Photo By: H L
October 22, 2012

Wynn Resorts Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date

Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the Company?s financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Wednesday, October 24, 2012, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company Information section or by calling (855) 415-3151 for domestic callers, and (706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 49584491.

A replay of the call will be available from October 24, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404) 537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 49584491.

Source: Wynn Resorts, Limited

Suggested news

all access

Get full access to the hospitality industry news.

Sign up now. It’s free
Or import your details from